Keeping Focus.

This season has been the sickest I’ve ever been in my life. I had the zika revenge for a week, and now the flu. This has made me really question the relationship I have with food. Usually, if anything goes right or wrong I will eat and blame whatever situation on that indulgence. Not this week. This week I suffer without stuffing my face. While my feelings seem more raw this way, I am starting to internalize that putting food in its place certainly is not helping the cause. I hope you all are having a great week. 🙂 giphy

Leave a Reply

